Why Personal Development is an on going process

A MUST READ! Please follow Tangible Triumph as well. The founders have so much talent and are making some serious noise in the personal development niche…all of their posts are solid and hard hitting. You won’t be disappointed. Peace and love to you all.

Tangible Triumph

Written by Tangible Triumph’s Team Member: Paul Scott

Founder & Owner of: Oaktown Vibes

Tangible Triumph’s Team, Contributor, Business, Motivational Writter, Successful Living Writer.


The more you invest in yourself, the more value you can give to others.

– Oaktown Vibes

In this world, in order to make a huge impact, you have to have a hunger that is in direct portion to the magnitude of the vision. The driving force behind why it is that you desire to achieve the vision, is what fuels the hunger. Some of the most successful people in this world are unreasonable because they believe that what they see is achievable. By any means necessary.

Have you ever been so fired up for reaching the destination of your vision that you would literally stop for nothing? When your “why” is bigger than your “how”, any and everything becomes possible, no matter the circumstance or a lack…

View original post 625 more words

6 thoughts on “Why Personal Development is an on going process

  1. I love this. People often ask me how I can work three jobs, with the full time job starting at 4am. It is because of my vision, simple as that. I am tired to the bone, but I have come further than I ever thought I could on sheer determination and I can see the light at the end of the tunnel. I was mentally tired this morning, thank you for given me the energy needed to move forward. I remembered my why!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. This is so amazing! This right here is everything. Don’t you ever forget your why! If anything, this response right here has also given me even more of a push to continue what I’m doing. I really just want everyone I come in contact with to win, not because of me but because of simply pointing on what was already in them to begin with. Kill it this week! Assassinate Monday and take the rest of the week hostage! Peace and love to you.

      Liked by 1 person

  2. What a wonderful post!

    I’ve been spending my time writing about some big questions in life. How to let go of insecurities, get closer to yourself and how to make some steps in personal development. It’s really good to get some inspiration from other blogs as yours.

    Really nicely said, keep it up 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Please forgive me for the delay, I took some much needed time away from my blog. Thank you so much for your feed back and there will be so much more along this topic coming and very soon. If you ever have any questions or anything to add in reference to content you want to see touched on, please visit my contacts page to send me a line. Thank you again. Peace and love to you.

      Like

Leave a Reply

